Brian West | Lead Pastor

pastorbrian@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Wife, Erin and 2 daughters, Micaiah & Adriana

Adam Peck | Asssociate Pastor

pastoradam@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Wife, Rachel and 3 daughters, Audrey, Ellie & Dani

Jim Hueseman | Director of Children's Education

dcejim@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Wife, Katie and 3 sons, Joshua, Caleb & Levi

Karen Petzold | Director of Finance & Operations

kpetzold@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Husband, Scott and 3 sons, Drew, Lucas & Josh

Shawn Smith | Secretary & Ministry Support

office@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: 2 kids, AJ & Cassidy

Tyler Osmun | Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

tosmun@holycrossjenison.org

Dave Zuidema | Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@holycrossjenison.org

Miranda Daniels | Children's Ministry Coordinator

mdaniels@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Husband, Bill and 2 children, Ian & Cora

Johanna Dexter | Worship Coordinator & Music Leader for Selah

jdexter@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Husband, Nick & 2 children, Thomas & Millie

Larry Barnes | Facility Coordinator

lbarnes@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information: Wife, Grace

Scott Rogers | Technology Support Coordinator

srogers@holycrossjenison.org

Book your tickets