Brian West | Lead Pastor

PastorBrian@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Wife, Erin, and two daughters, Micalah and Adriana

Adam Peck | Associate Pastor

PastorAdam@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Wife, Rachel and three daughters, Audrey, Ellie, and Dani

Jim Hueseman | Director of Children's Education

dcejim@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Wife, Katie and three sons, Joshua, Caleb & Levi

Karen Petzold | Director of Finance & Operations

kpetzold@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Husband, Scott and three sons, Drew, Lucas and Josh

Shawn Smith | Secretary & Ministry Support

office@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Two children, AJ and Cassidy

Tyler Osmun | Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

tosmun@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Wife, Allison

Dave Zuidema | Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@holycrossjenison.org

Miranda Daniels | Children's Minsitry Coordinator

mdaniels@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Husband, Bill and two children, Ian and Cora

Johanna Dexter | Worship Coordinator & Music Leader for Selah

jdexter@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Husband, Nick and two children, Thomas and Millie

Larry Barnes | Facility Coordinator

lbarnes@holycrossjenison.org

Family Information | Wife, Grace

Scott Rogers | Technology Support Coordinator

srogers@holycrossjenison.org

Holly Zuidema | Communications Coordinator

hzuidema@holycrossjenison.org

Book your tickets